Sail the Deadly Seas

by Fabian Maddison

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    The Jack Ratts debut album!

    1. Sail the Deadly Seas
    2. Cut throat jig
    3. Cripple Creek
    4. Murshin Durkin
    5. Big Rock Candy Mountain
    6. Down the Hatch
    7. Revolution in Central Square
    8. Working on the Ranch
    9. Leaving of Liverpool
    10. The Curse of Jack the Ratt
    11. Moving on Song
    12. Drunken Sailor
    13. New York Girls/Clumbsy Lover Reel
    14. The Dark Fable of Davey Jones
    15. The Voyage beyond the Locker
    16. The Tale of no Hope

    ... more
    ships out within 14 days

      £8 GBP



released April 4, 2016



Fabian Maddison Bournemouth, UK

contact / help

Contact Fabian Maddison

Streaming and
Download help